Blade And Soul Gathering And Crafting Guilds

What gathering and crafting guilds should I join? I read Psycat’s guide, and most are saying merrypotters+soulwardens, and treefellers+greenthumbs (at least that’s what I understood). What about other toons?

Those are the 2 best crafting professions, and will be for a long time to come, if your goal is to make money. It is kinda sad that the 2 best crafting professions share common gathering. It makes picking anything else pale in comparison.

Anyways, as for other characters, you could do Earthseers for the Charms/Banishing Charms. Radiant Ring can be cool for the gem pouches, but that’s obviously RNG. I personally am doing Acquired Taste + Pottery for my main and Earthseers + Silver Cauldron for my alt. Between the 2 characters, I can make an entire Purification Jar from start to finish (except the Sap, I need to buy that 1 material).

I know this should be under gathering and crafting, but I just wanted a quick answer:

I’ll have 3 toons (most likely. maybe 4). 1 main and 2-3 others.

What gathering and crafting guilds should I join? I read Psycat’s guide, and most are saying merrypotters+soulwardens, and treefellers+greenthumbs (at least that’s what I understood). What about other toons?

Objective: to make decent to Buy BNS Gold. would prefer not to gamble like the gem profession.

Should I just go with the same gathering/crafting on all 3-4 toons? If not, which do you recommend?

Leave a Reply

